PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy statements of GRAPIN AG and GRAPIN Datacenter AG (by the following referred to as «GRAPIN») are intended to give an overview to the users and customers of GRAPIN's website, as to how their personal information is being recorded, saved, processed, passed on and transmitted by visiting the website and using the services of GRAPIN.

For reasons of easier readability, the usual masculine form is used in personal nouns and pronouns largely in this Privacy Policy. However, this does not imply the preference for one or the deprivation of the opposite sex, but should be understood in the sense of linguistic simplification as being gender-neutral.

The privacy statement applies only to site visitors and users of the services of GRAPIN. They do not apply to data from sites and services, which are not operated, offered or controlled by GRAPIN. Further, the present privacy policy does not apply to websites, on which GRAPIN's website is linked.

This privacy policy is consistent with national and international data protection regulations, especially the GDPR of the European Union, and the Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection (DSG).

The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to provide information on the measures taken by GRAPIN in terms of data protection. The trust of site visitors and users of the services offered by GRAPIN is important to GRAPIN. For this reason, the fact that personal data is being collected and processed is hereby explicitly being pointed out.

If site visitors and users of the services of GRAPIN have any further questions, which cannot be answered by the present privacy policy, GRAPIN is available for requests at any time.


GRAPIN AG
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info(at)grapin.ch
+41 43 343 22 33


GRAPIN Data Center AG
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info(at)grapin.ch
+41 43 343 22 33


Locations


Office
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8303 Wallisellen

Data Center
Zürcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur

Office


Helpdesk Data Center

PRIVACY POLICY


Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung der GRAPIN AG (i.G.), GRAPIN Data Center AG (i.G.) und DC-ONE AG (nachfolgend «GRAPIN») soll den Nutzerinnen und Nutzern ihrer Website sowie ihren Kunden einen Überblick darüber verschaffen, wie ihre personenbezogenen Daten beim Besuch Website sowie der Nutzung der Dienste von GRAPIN erfasst, gespeichert, verarbeitet, weitergegeben und übermittelt werden.

Aus Gründen der erleichterten Lesbarkeit wird in der vorliegenden Datenschutzerklärung weitgehend die gewohnte männliche Sprachform bei personenbezogenen Substantiven und Pronomen verwendet. Dies impliziert jedoch weder die Bevorzugung des einen noch die Benachteiligung des anderen Geschlechts, sondern soll im Sinne der sprachlichen Vereinfachung als geschlechtsneutral zu verstehen sein.

Die Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich lediglich auf Besucher der Website sowie Nutzer der Leistungen von GRAPIN. Sie gelten nicht für Daten von Websites und Leistungen, die nicht von GRAPIN betrieben, angeboten oder kontrolliert werden. Ferner entfaltet die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung auch keine Geltung für Websites, auf denen die Website von GRAPIN verlinkt ist.

Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung steht im Einklang mit den nationalen sowie internationalen Datenschutzbestimmungen, insbesondere der DGSVO der Europäischen Union, sowie dem Schweizerischen Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz (DSG).

Zweck dieser Datenschutzerklärung ist die Bereitstellung von Informationen über die von GRAPIN unternommenen Datenschutzmassnahmen. Das Vertrauen der Besucher der Website sowie der Nutzer der von GRAPIN angebotenen Dienste ist GRAPIN wichtig. Aus diesem Grund wird untenstehend ausführlich auf Erfassung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten hingewiesen.

Sollten Besucher der Website sowie Nutzer der Dienste der GRAPIN weitere Fragen haben, die mit der vorliegenden Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantwortet werden können, steht GRAPIN jederzeit für diesbezügliche Anfragen zur Verfügung.


GRAPIN AG (i.G.)
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info(at)grapin.ch
+41 43 343 22 33


Grapin Data Center AG (i.G.)
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info(at)grapin.ch
+41 43 343 22 33


DC-ONE AG
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info(at)dc-one.ch
+41 43 343 22 44


Locations


Office

Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen

Data Center
Zürcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur

Telefon


+41 43 343 22 33

Mail


info@grapin.ch