DATA CENTER

Data Center outside

Open Colocation
Private Rooms
Cages

Operating your own IT infrastructure, becomes more and more demanding with the digital transformation. Are the highest availability and maximum flexibility essential for your company? If yes, then use your resources wisely and place your data into our modern, safe and extremely energy-efficient data center in Winterthur. Regardless, which colocation option you choose, whether it is a half rack or a full rack, own cage or private room: With the proven, ISO-certified colocation solutions at GRAPIN you play it safe.

A server housing at GRAPIN gives your IT team the space, to focus on their core tasks. Additionally, your data center infrastructure automatically stays up-to-date, because GRAPIN constantly invests into the latest, energy-saving technologies.

The GRAPIN Data Centerin Winterthur is carrier-neutral and is live since November 2015 with an area of ​​1,100 square meters of usable space. With a power usage effectiveness (PUE) of 1,3 it possesses an extremely high energy efficiency. The GRAPIN Data Center Winterthur was built according to TIER III, and for some areas even according to TIER IV. The GRAPIN Data Center is being operated in compliance with ISO 27001 and ISO 50001, the standards for information security and energy management respectively.. Finally, it has also been nationally as well as internationally certified in compliance with LL-C and IQ NET.

Are you interested or have questions? Please don't hesitate, and contact us.

  • Carrier-neutrally developed

    You are able to access your data at any time. Our data center has been developed carrier-neutral and geo-redundant by using various providers.. For you, this means maximum flexibility and connectivity without compromise.

  • As safe as in a vault

    Thanks to the solid, Swiss Data Protection Act, our low-risk location, and continuously redundant technical infrastructure (Tier III+) your sensitive data is completely safe with us. Reliable Swiss quality..

  • Maximum energy-efficiency guaranteed

    With every saved kilowatt hour of electricity, you save money. Therefore, our data center has an extremely energy-efficient overall design and achieves a PUE of under 1,35.

Data Center energy
Data Center engine
Data Center cooling

The challenger in the market


We are straightforward, agile and challenge the market with our end-to-end service offering for Connectivity, Data Center and Cloud. Our professional solutions provide you with freedom. Our price-performance ratio will win you over. When will you challenge us?


State-of the-art infrastructure


The GRAPIN Data Center is technically up-to-date and completely reliable. By using the waste heat to power the building's heat pump, we are extremely energy-efficient. As a customer or partner, you will come to appreciate this.. We permanently develop our technology further.


Together with you and for you


Our offer is not just bits and bytes. We speak your language and are always there for you. Our experienced specialists ensure, that you receive a tailored solution, which perfectly fits to your needs.


Real Swiss


Precise, secure, and reliable. This is what both Switzerland and GRAPIN stand for.. In addition to being connected to the standard backbone, our Data Center is connected to the fiber optics network of the Swiss railway system (SBB).. At GRAPIN, you can rely on Swiss quality.

DATA CENTER

Data Center aussen

Open Colocation
Cages
Private Rooms

Eine eigene IT-Infrastruktur zu betreiben, wird immer anspruchsvoller mit der digitalen Transformation. Sind höchste Verfügbarkeit sowie maximale Flexibilität auch für Ihr Unternehmen zentral? Dann entlasten Sie Ihre Ressourcen wirkungsvoll und platzieren Sie Ihre Daten in unserem modernen, sicheren und äusserst energieeffizienten Data Center in Winterthur. Unabhängig, für welche Colocation-Option Sie sich entscheiden, ob halbes oder ganzes Rack, eigener Cage oder Private Room: Mit den bewährten, ISO-zertifizierten Colocation-Lösungen von GRAPIN gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher.

Ein Server Housing bei GRAPIN verschafft Ihrem IT-Team wieder Raum, sich auf die Kernaufgaben zu konzentrieren. Und Ihr Data Center bleibt punkto IT-Infrastruktur automatisch auf dem neuesten Stand, denn GRAPIN investiert laufend in neue, energiesparende Technologien.

Das GRAPIN Data Center Winterthur ist carrierneutral erschlossen und ging im November 2015 mit einer Nutzfläche von 1‘100 Quadratmetern in Betrieb. Mit einem PUE von 1,3 weist es eine äusserst hohe Energieeffizienz aus. Gebaut wurde das GRAPIN Data Center Winterthur nach TIER III beziehungsweise für Teilbereiche nach TIER IV. Betrieben wird das erste Data Center von GRAPIN gemäss ISO 27001 und ISO 50001, den Standards für Informationssicherheit respektive Energiemanagement. Zudem ist GRAPIN in Winterthur national sowie international zertifiziert gemäss LL-C und IQ NET.

Sie sind interessiert oder haben Fragen? Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

  • Carrierneutral erschlossen

    Auf Ihre Daten wollen Sie jederzeit zugreifen. Unser Data Center ist carrierneutral und georedundant durch verschiedene Provider erschlossen. Dies bedeutet maximale Flexibilität sowie Connectivity ohne Wenn und Aber für Sie.

  • So sicher wie im Tresor

    Dank dem soliden, schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetz, unserem risikoarmen Standort sowie durchgehend redundanter technischer Infrastruktur (Tier III+) sind Ihre sensiblen Daten bei uns absolut sicher. Echte Schweizer Qualität eben.

  • Höchste Energieeffizienz garantiert

    Mit jeder eingesparten Kilowattstunde Strom sparen Sie Geld. Deshalb besitzt unser Data Center ein extrem energieeffizientes Gesamtdesign und erreicht einen PUE-Wert von unter 1,35.

Data Center energie
Data Center engine
Data Center cooling

Der Herausforderer im Markt


Wir sind unkompliziert, agil und fordern den Markt mit unserem End-to-End-Service-Angebot für Connectivity, Data Center und Cloud heraus. Unsere professionellen Lösungen verschaffen Ihnen Freiräume. Unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wird Sie überzeugen. Wann fordern Sie uns heraus?


State-of the-Art-Infrastruktur


Das Data Center der GRAPIN ist technisch auf dem neuesten Stand und absolut zuverlässig. Durch die Nutzung der Abwärme zur Speisung der Wärmepumpe im Gebäude sind wir äusserst energieeffizient. Dies werden Sie als Kunde oder Partner zu schätzen lernen. Wir entwickeln unsere Technik permanent weiter.


Mit Ihnen und für Sie


Unser Angebot besteht nicht nur aus Bits und Bytes. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache und sind jederzeit für Sie da. Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten sorgen dafür, dass Sie die massgeschneiderte Lösung erhalten, die exakt zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.


Echt schweizerisch


Präzise, sicher, zuverlässig. So ist die Schweiz und so ist auch GRAPIN. Unser Data Center ist neben der üblichen Erschliessung über die Backbone zusätzlich noch über das SBB Glasfasernetz angebunden. Verlassen Sie sich auf Schweizer Qualität bei GRAPIN.