TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Terms and Conditions

The legal relationship between GRAPIN on the one hand and GRAPIN's customers on the other hand, is based on the present Terms and Conditions, , , (by the following referred to as: .) ..

Customers give their consent and accept the present T&Cs (orally, written or electronically) or by using the services offered by GRAPIN and the T&Cs depict an integral part of the contract between the customer and GRAPIN. If the customer order is being placed on GRAPIN's website or by any other electronic means, then the T&Cs are binding until the acceptance or,. non-acceptance by GRAPIN.

Subject to any additional written agreement to the contrary, these T&Cs applyto all offers and agreements and in particular to GRAPIN's inclusion of any «SLAs» ,. or specific customer contracts. The acceptance of the T&Cs obligates the customer, , to use the services in compliance with these T&Cs. GRAPIN reserves the right to create special provisions in particularcontracts between GRAPIN and the customer.

Terms in the singular simultaneously represent the plural and vice versa. Terms statedin one gender also include the other sex. Terms, which name persons, include business partnerships, unregistered companies and any other partnershipsand vice versa.

Due to possible technical or business-related reasons, GRAPIN reserves the right to update, enhance or modify, the present T&Cs insofar as such adjustmentsare not unreasonable for the customer. The new T&Cs are to be communicated to the customer in writing andin a suitable way. If the customer does not object within 30 calendardays, the new T&Cs shall be deemed approved.


Address



Office

Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen

Data Center
Z├╝rcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur

Office


Helpdesk Data Center

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen GRAPIN einerseits und den Kunden der GRAPIN andererseits, welche Dienstleistungen oder Produkte von GRAPIN in Anspruch nimmt, wird durch die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend: AGB) geregelt.

Kunden akzeptieren die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Vertragsbestimmungen mit Zustimmung (mündlich, schriftlich oder elektronisch) oder mit Nutzung der von GRAPIN angebotenen Dienstleistungen als integrierenden Bestandteil des Vertrages zwischen ihm und GRAPIN. Erfolgt die Kundenbestellung über den Bestellmodus auf der Homepage der GRAPIN oder in sonstiger elektronischer Weise, so besteht deren Verbindlichkeit bis zur Annahme bzw. Nichtannahme durch GRAPIN.

Vorbehaltlich einer schriftlichen gegenteiligen Vereinbarung gelten diese Geschäftsbedingungen für alle Angebote und Vereinbarungen von GRAPIN und insbesondere unter Einbezug allfälliger «SLA» bzw. spezifischer Kundenverträge. Das Akzeptzieren der AGB verpflichtet den Kunden, die von GRAPIN angebotenen Dienstleistungen gemäss den vorliegenden AGB zu nutzen. Spezialregelungen im jeweiligen Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und GRAPIN bleiben vorbehalten.

Begriffe in der Einzahl stehen gleichzeitig für die Mehrzahl und umgekehrt. Begriffe für ein Geschlecht stehen auch für das andere Geschlecht. Begriffe, die für Personen stehen, schliessen Personengesellschaften, nicht eingetragene Gesellschaften sowie Partnerschaften mit ein und umgekehrt.

Die vorliegenden AGB können von GRAPIN aus technischen oder marktbedingten Gründen jederzeit aktualisiert, ergänzt oder geändert werden, sofern diese Anpassungen für den Kunden nicht unzumutbar sind. Die neuen AGB werden dem Kunden schriftlich und in geeigneter Weise bekannt gegeben. Erhebt der Kunde innert 30 Kalendertagen keinen Widerspruch, gelten die neuen AGB als genehmigt.


Adresse



Office

Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen

Data Center
Zürcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur

Office


Helpdesk Data Center