Acceleration

Image
FPGA-HBM

The FPGA HBM project is based on a Joint Development Agreement (JDA), which between IBM and GRAPIN in April 2019 signed.

Specifically, the JDA deal with the use of existing cloud FPGA platform from IBM by GRAPIN. The expansion of the own data center to a Hyperscale Data Center (HDC) to the provision of high performance computing services (HPC) allow about their own cloud on Demand.

JDA are an integral part of the subsequent work packages, which in the context of an initial Statement of Work (SOF) have been defined jointly by IBM and GRAPIN. Every work package includes its own documentation.

Learn more

Blockchain

Image
Wallet Connector

GRAPINs Wallet Connector App offers a secure, comfortable and scalable solution for the storage and management of crypto-currencies and crypto assets.

The Wallet app Connector provides both the comfort and the functionality of a modern e-banking platform and combined simultaneously Security and ease of use without compromise. This white label solution offers financial and crypto Exchanges, Crypto funds and other institutional investors, and companies, operating an ICO or accept crypto-currencies, on professional and flexible tool to manage their crypto stocks. The Wallet app Connector allows for easy integration into existing environments and business models through the API.

Learn more

Cloud

Image
Storage

The Swiss GRAPIN-Cloud offers for every application the optimal solution - from storing your backup on accessing your data remotely up to operate their own NAS!

Learn more
Image
vServers

The virtual server GRAPIN enable the creation of tailored to your needs solutions. Your request system is waiting for you!

Learn more

Data Center

Image
Open Colocation, Cages und Private Rooms

Spend more time with energy- and cooling issues related to your Data Center, than you'd like? GRAPIN relieves you and your business effectively with turnkey, Flexible Datacenter Infrastructure. Whether half rack or entire Private Room – with GRAPIN increase the energy efficiency and safety enormously. decrease their IT costs and stay technically up to date.

Learn more

Contact


Office
Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen

Data Center
Z├╝rcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur


Telephone

+41 43 343 22 33

Email

info@grapin.ch
0
Team Members

0+
Cups of Coffee

5000+
Bowls of Red Thai Curry

Acceleration

Image
FPGA-HBM

Dieses Projekt basiert auf einem Joint Development Agreement (JDA), welches zwischen IBM und GRAPIN im April 2019 unterzeichnet wird.

Konkret befasst sich das JDA damit wie GRAPIN die bereits bestehende CloudFPGA-Plattform von IBM nutzen wird, um das eigene Rechenzentrum zu einem HDC (Hyperscale Data Center) zu erweitern um High Performance Computing (HPC) Dienstleistungen über die eigene Cloud on demand zu offerieren.

Integraler Bestandteil des JDA sind die nachfolgenden Arbeitspakete, welche im Rahmen eines initialen statement of work (SOF) zwischen IBM und GRAPIN gemeinsam definiert worden sind. Jedes Arbeitspaket beinhaltet eine eigene Dokumentation.

Mehr erfahren

Blockchain

Image
Wallet Connector

Grapins Wallet Connector App bietet eine sichere, komfortable und skalierbare Lösung für die Speicherung und die Verwaltung von Krypto-Währungen und Krypto-Assets.

Die Wallet Connector App bietet den Komfort und die Funktionalität einer modernen E-Banking-Plattform und kombiniert gleichzeitig Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit ohne Kompromisse. Diese White-Label-Lösung bietet Finanzintermediären und Krypto-Börsen, Kryptofonds oder andere institutionelle Anleger, sowie Unternehmen, die ein ICO betreiben oder Krypto-Währungen akzeptieren, eine professionelles und flexibles Werkzeug zur Verwaltung ihrer Krypto-Bestände. Die Wallet Connector App ermöglicht eine einfache Integration in die bestehende Umgebungen und Geschäftsmodelle über die API.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud

Image
Storage

Ob Sie nun Ihr Backup speichern, auf Ihre Daten aus der Ferne zugreifen oder Ihr eigenes NAS betreiben möchten, die Schweizer GRAPIN Cloud bietet für jeden Einsatzbereich die optimale Lösung.Wr sin

Mehr erfahren
Image
vServer

Mit den virtuellen Servern von GRAPIN können Sie ein auf Ihr Bedürfnis zugeschnittenes einrichten und Ihr Wunschsystem erstellen. r sin

Mehr erfahren

Data Center

Image
Open Colocation, Cages und Private Rooms

Verbringen Sie mehr Zeit mit Energie- und Kühlungsfragen rund um Ihr Data Center, als Ihnen lieb ist? GRAPIN entlastet Sie und Ihr Unternehmen wirkungsvoll mit schlüsselfertiger, flexibler Data Center-Infrastruktur. Ob halbes Rack oder ganzer Private Room – mit GRAPIN erhöhen Sie die Energieeffizienz und Sicherheit massiv. Ihre IT-Kosten sinken und Sie bleiben technisch auf dem neuesten Stand.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt


Office

Bahnhofplatz 1A
CH-8304 Wallisellen

Data Center
ZĂĽrcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur


Telefon

+41 43 343 22 33


E-Mail

0
Team Members

0+
Cups of Coffee

5000+
Bowls of Red Thai Curry